Showing 1 Result(s)

Top 5 Vegan Sources of Taurine

What is taurine? Taurine, a sulfur-containing amino acid, is often associated with animal-derived foods, particularly meat, seafood, and dairy products. Vegan sources of taurine are quite few, however, if you are following a vegan lifestyle, obtaining sufficient taurine solely from plant-based sources can pose a challenge due to its limited presence in plants. Despite this, …